





GRAVESEND EAGLES MCC. RICHARD BARTLETT TRIAL 2025 ACU CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND FOR THE S.E CENTRE

Final Results

	Elite	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Thomas Moss	20
2 nd	Ashley Newberry	32
3^{rd}	Ben Smith	50
	Expert	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Simon Bird	36
2^{nd}	Mason Meadows	37
3^{rd}	Alex Davies	44
	Intermediate	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Michael Jones	31
2^{nd}	Michael Hollyer	39
$3^{\rm rd}$	Graham Thomas	45
	Over 40 Blues	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1st	Kevin Morphett	30
2^{nd}	Craig Dean	32
3^{rd}	Harley Stephens	37
	Novice	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Tom Kemp	25
2^{nd}	Mark Teal	33
3^{rd}	David Little	38
	Over 50 Red	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1st	Tim Carter	12
$2^{\rm nd}$	Ian Cole	14
$3^{\rm rd}$	Derek Baker	17

	Twinshock	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Graham Baylis	16
$2^{\rm nd}$	Gary Roberts	19
3^{rd}	Robin Whorlow	22
	Pre 65	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Neil Sinden	38
2 nd	Paul Ray	49
	Youth Expert	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Edward Mowat	78
	Youth Intermediate	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Rowan Dean	48
$2^{\rm nd}$	James Hutton	75
3^{rd}	Samuel Kent	107
	Youth Novice	
Pos.	Name	Marks Lost
1 st	Matthew Hann	44
2^{nd}	Lilly Wright	50
$3^{\rm rd}$	Willow Kemp	68

Any protests about these results should be made in writing to the Secretary of Meeting – Mrs Cheryl Matton, 192 Hever Avenue, West Kingsdown, Kent TN15 6DX - with the protest fee of £100 (refunded if the protest is upheld), within 5 days of the publication of these results, 5th April 2025

We would like to thank the landowners, Brian & Zoe, for the use of the land. Thankyou to COC Bryn and the group of members that helped prep from the event. Those of you that ride here regularly will of noticed a lot of clearing had been done to uncover a few different sections this year, we hope you enjoyed them.

The 'Special test' was put in this year mainly as something different and as a bit of fun, but the thought behind it was that we often have ties in the classes, so we may use this again in future in the event of ties, so we thought we'd do a trial run!

The biggest thankyou must go to the observers, some of which stepped in on the morning, we are so thankful to them all.

Austin Holmes, Adrien Davies, Stuart Joyce, Brian Cornelius, Martin Jarvis, Andy & Shelley Warwicker, John Dudley, Adam Marshall, Doug Mummery, John Crouch, Isobelle Cornell, John Kane, Andy Pierce, Ian Mcdonald, Ritchie Freeman, Shaun Wallis, Rob Smith, Alan Brown and Phil Stewart

A MASSIVE thankyou to INTA motorcycles for supporting this trial again this year, We are so grateful for their support. The Donation of a Tyre which was raffled was very much appreciated.

Congratulations to all class winners. To claim your gift voucher to use at INTA Motorcycles, please email me @ cherylmatton@outlook.com for details on how to claim your voucher.